Sign In

Donna Schilder

Professional Certified Coach

Leadership, Career, & Business Coach

(562) 434-7822 - Donna@DonnaSchilder.com

Donna Schilder

Southern California Headhunters/Recruiters/Search Firms

General 

Terry Goldfarb-Lee Director of Business Development of Resources-US in Costa Mesa (714)428-6091
Tara Marvin, Director of Client Service Human Capital Practice (714)427-2148

CRESCENT SOLUTIONS – Eric Strength (949) 724-0304
(Accounting, Administrative, Computing, Engineering, Marketing)

 

Executive Recruiter:

McDermott & Bull Executive Search
Jeff Black, Principal Consultant
Cell: (714) 356-1949   Office: (949) 753-1700 ext. 310 2 Venture, Suite 100    Irvine, CA 92618
black@mbsearch.net
http://www.jeffblackmcdermottbull.blogspot.com/

 

Finance & Accounting Recruiter:

PROVEN, INC.
Susan Terracciano, Senior Partner, Finance & Accounting Practice
sterracciano@proveninc.com
949.892.6344 – office
949.300.2066 – cell

 

Human Resources & Training Recruiting:

HR Only
Paul Gemmell
(800) 238-7324
pgemmell@hronly.com

 

IT Recruiter:

Ready 4 Hire
Annette Davis
(310) 534-8223
annette@ready4hire.com

 

Medical Recruiter:

Medexec International (headhunter)
DEC Health Care Personnel – (714)681-7430

 

Pharmaceutical Lab & Biomedical Recruiter:

Avant-Garde Consulting
Angalisa Adkins
(714)656-7937
avantgardehr@sbcglobal.net

 

Professional Services:

Aerotek: Long Term with Some Temporary Positions (Professional Services, Aerospace, Engineer, Aviation, Aerospace, Automotive, Scientific)
Katie Harlan Recruiter (Accounting, Finance, Customer Service, Administration, Executives, HR)
(310)851-2005
Kharlan@aerotek.com

 

Technical Recruiter:

TEK Systems
Erin Wallace
(949)417-4828

 

Training Recruiter:

CRI
Tanya Dennis
(310)784-4437
TDennis@crihire.com